Jurassic World FanArt : Bryce Dallas Howard

When I was child my dream was to become an archaelogist and the movie Jurassic Park was my loyal companion for many years ; until then I’ve realized that… to many things were already discovered! And I give up 😛

But now, that feeling hidden in me throughout this years, with the new movie Jurassic World , are go back up and so I can’t resist!

I’m going to show you my love for this movies and this so fascinating creatures with some sketches!

bryce-dallas-howard
Sketch on F4
Pencil
Leave a Reply

