Superhero Comics Contest: the final round!

10411908_977020725701568_4563435149567181561_n

Inarime has arrived among the BEST 20 comics of the contest and now that’s a matter for the jury to decree the four winners, but meanwhile, I take a deep breath and I thank all of that poor guys that have endured my spam of this 20 days, those who have voted also just one time, and those who shamelessly have spammed more than me ! 🙂

To all of you…

THANK’S!

If you don’t have yet seen the webcomic that I’ve created with the great partnership of Tommaso Bennato, my boyfriend

HERE you can read it!!

Leave a Reply

